Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Dr Dre - Detox Is Coming Mixtape

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. All A Dream ft. Kobe
  3. Topless ft. T.I & Nas
  4. Shit Popped Off ft. T.I.
  5. Alchemist On Dr. Dre
  6. Flashing ft. Snoop Dogg & Bishop Lamont
  7. It's Like That
  8. OG's Theme ft. Ludacris
  9. Dr. Dre On Under Pressure Leak
  10. Under Pressure ft. Jay-Z & Kanoby
  11. Turn Me On ft. Ester Dean & Nate Dogg
  12. Ice Cube On Dr. Dre
  13. So Bad ft. Eminem
  14. Ridaz ft. Eminem
  15. Dr. Dre at ASCAP Awards
  16. Phantom ft. The Game
  17. Lloyd On Dr. Dre
  18. About Me ft. Raekwon
  19. Still Dre Live ft. Eminem & Snoop Dogg
  20. Outro ft. Eminem
  21. Bonus Andre Young (Dr. Dre's Son) - Cali


  1. That's an impressive LIST of songs! LIST being the keyword here.

  2. this is not official

  3. it dont matter the tracks are hot shit!

  4. All a dream ft Kobe is actually from one of kobes mixtapes so I don't no why you would put that one up

  5. is that under pressure, THE underpressure?!?!?!?!?!????

  6. This shit fo real?!!!

    I'll take it any time!

  7. its an unofficial mixtape someone compiled, basically every audio snippet related to detox on the web in one mixtape. the songs "topless" "shit popped off" n 'OG theme' if actually released by dre without leaking wouldve been incredible

  8. Here we go....... Freeky Zee